President / President                                    
David Lee (2024)
E-mail: d.lee@handballcanada.ca

Vice-President / Vice-President
Ward Hrabi (2022) 
E-mail: w.hrabi@handballcanada.ca

Secretary / Secretaire
Saribel Deslauriers (2022)
E-mail: s.deslauriers@handballcanada.ca

Treasurer / Tresorier
Jason Ferguson (2024)
E-mail: j.ferguson@handballcanada.ca

Director of competetion and events / 
Directeur des competitions et des evenements
Fabien Barrillot (2022)
E-mail: f.barrillot@handballcanada.ca

Director of marketing and communications /
Directeur du marketing et des communications
Kathryn Howden (2024) 
E-mail: k.howden@handballcanada.ca

Director of high performace program /
Directeur de programme de haute performance
Marc St-Laurent
E-mail: m.st-laurent@handballcanada.ca

Director of sport development /
Directeur du developpement
Janosch Ortmann (2022)
E-mail: j.ortmann@handballcanada.ca

Athletes representative /
Representant des athletes
Women - {Coming Soon}
Men - {Coming Soon}

Chief Operating Officer / Directeur des Opérations
Vacant
Email: